## NO.F.3(1)/DOT/2015-16/Part-I/ 5517 - 24 GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA FINANCE DEPARTMENT DIRECTORATE OF TREASURIES

Dated, Agartala, the <u>3</u><sup>2</sup> June, 2016

## MEMORANDUM

The following DDO Codes has been allotted in favour of the Drawing and Disbursement Officers as indicated below for carrying out Government transactions with the Treasury / Sub-Treasury as indicated below:

Sl. No	DDO Code	Designation of DDO	Department	Treasury / Sub-Treasury
1	07131	Superintendent of Agriculture,	Agriculture	Khowai Sub-Treasury
2	10073	Kalyanpur Agri Sub-Divn Superintendent of Agriculture,	Agriculture	Sonamura
2	10075	Mohanbhog Agri Sub-Divn		Sub-Treasury
3	12060	Superintendent of Agriculture,	Agriculture	Amarpur
		Ompi Agri Sub-Divn		Sub-Treasury
4	11130	Superintendent of Agriculture,	Agriculture	Udaipur
		Kakraban Agri Sub-Divn		Treasury
5	13141	Superintendent of Agriculture,	Agriculture	Belonia
		Rajnagar Agri Sub-Divn		Sub-Treasury
6	06048	Superintendent of Agriculture,	Agriculture	Kamalpur
		Salema Agri Sub-Divn		Sub-Treasury
7	03116	Superintendent of Agriculture,	Agriculture	Kailasahar
		Kumarghat Agri Sub-Divn		Treasury

This will come into force with immediate effect.

15116

(A. Sarkar) Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura

То

- 1. The Principal Secretary, Agriculture Department.
- 2. The Treasury Officer, Udaipur Treasury.
- 3. The Treasury Officer, Kailasahar Treasury.
- 4. The Sub-Treasury Officer, Khowai Sub-Treasury.
- 5. The Sub-Treasury Officer, Sonamura Sub-Treasury.
- 6. The Sub-Treasury Officer, Amarpur Sub-Treasury.
- 7. The Sub-Treasury Officer, Belonia Sub-Treasury.
- 8. The Sub-Treasury Officer, Kamalpur Sub-Treasury.